title
6 Hollandse vrouwen, 5 Afrikaanse pleegmoeders en meer dan 40 kinderen

HET TEAM

Ella Aberson

 

Voorzitter

Ella@weeshuissunshinehouse.nl

Brechje Harmsen

 

Secretaris

Brechje@weeshuissunshinehouse.nl

Kiek de Vries

 

Culinaire ideeën en -acties

Kiek@weeshuissunshinehouse.nl

Ineke Kappers

 

Penningmeester

Ineke@weeshuissunshinehouse.nl

Wil Spanjer

 

Werving

Wil@weeshuissunshinehouse.nl

Annet Ent

 

Communicatie

Annet@weeshuissunshinehouse.nl

Algemeen

 

Stichting Weeshuis Sunshine House

p/a Kleine Kerkstraat 13

1135 AT Edam

0299 372565 – 06 4671 8376

info@weeshuissunshinehouse.nl